Apple announced the expansion of functions and contactless student tickets for 100 thousand students. Support for additional 12 schools will appear in iPhone and Apple Watch to the beginning of the school year.

The Wallet app can add the student tickets universities Clemson, Georgetown, Tennessee, Kentucky, San Francisco and Vermont, the state universities of Arkansas, South Dakota, Norfolk and North Alabama and the College of Louisbourg and the University Cowan.

After adding a student I. D. in the Wallet app, students can use the iPhone or Apple Watch to access the hostel, the library and University events, as well as to pay for food and service laundries on the campus.

Read more •••


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here